Tax deductible contributions can be made by Mail or Online

MAIL, send it to:


Project Promise

PO Box 875

Christiansted, VI 00821

ONLINE,  click the donate button below to send your contribution through PayPal.

Stay Updated!

Subscribe Today:





Project Promise's 2019 Board of Directors

Resa O'Reilly, MCJ (Founder/President)

Program Developer, Life Coach



Rudy O'Reilly, Jr., (Vice-President)

Biologist, Natural Resource Conservation Planner


Erica M. Parsons (Secretary/ Treasurer)


Stacey Wynter (Board Member) 


Our Core Values

  • Accountability

  • Attitude

  • Integrity

  • Community

  • Trustworthiness

  • Partnerships

  • Creativity

  • Personal Development




Our Board